67a2 media 67a2 Boxes Graphic
24 Locke St
Arlington, MA 02476

office 617.714.5170
email info at 67a2.com


INTERACTIVE + PRINT MEDIA  //  BRAND IDENTITY + COMMUNICATION


Rahul Mehrotra Architects : www.rmaarchitects.com

Charles Rose Architects : www.charlesrosearchitects.com
International Office Of Architects : http://www.in-oa.com
The South Asia Initiative (SAI) at Harvard University : southasiainitiative.harvard.edu
Studio 3.0 : www.studio3zero.com
Ruhl Walker Architects : www.ruhlwalker.com
CUBE Design + Research : www.cubedesignresearch.com
Analogue Studio : www.analoguestudio.com
Graham Meus Inc. Architects :www.gmiarchitects.com
Helicon Design Group :www.helicondesign.com
ISLE ltd. : www.isle.com
Watson Tate Savory Architecture Interiors Planning : www.watsontatesavory.com
99 Cambridge Architecture + Interiors : www.99cambridge.com
Duda/Paine Architects : www.dudapaine.com
Fennick McCredie Architecture : www.fmarchitecture.com
Andrew Cohen Architects : www.andrewcohenarchitects.com
architecture3s : www.arch3s.com
Lin Oldham Office : www.linoldham.com
PBC+L Architecture : www.pbclarchitecture.com
Brian Healy Architects : www.brianhealyarchitects.com
Elizabeth Whittaker Architecture, Inc. : www.elizabethwhittakerarch.com
Sheila Narusawa Architects : www.sheila-narusawa.com
Young Architects Boston Group : www.yaboston.org
GFC Development : www.gfcdevelopment.com
Regent Associates Architects : www.regentassociates.com
Studio G Architects : www.studio-g-architects.com
Paul Lukez Architecture : www.lukez.com
Suburban Transformations : www.suburban-transformations.com
CMG Architects : www.cmgarch.com
Bertaux + Iwerks Architect : www.bi-arch.com




DESIGN + PROCESS ALL THE SERVICES YOU NEED


The work of 67a2 is rooted in simplicity, driven by your intent, and designed around your audience. Our process is based on our training in architecture. Issues and goals are developed through analysis and client communication. We provide a full range of services, from conceptual and design strategies to print and interactive development. The mission is to identify and develop a design that communicates your brand as modern and memorable. Your work and philosophy always remains the focus, while the design acts to complement, simplify, and enhance your brand qualities. Once our physical work is complete, we put you in control with content management tools, post-production assistance, and brand distribution through online social networking.

"I bring my 8+ years of professional experience in architecture and design to every project, designing and developing everything to meet the exact needs of my clients."

Paul Voulgaris  Founder / Designer



PAUL VOULGARIS FOUNDER / DESIGNER


Originally from Long Island (NY), Paul studied Architecture at Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh before moving to Cambridge, MA in 1999. Paul has since worked at various architecture and design firms in Boston, most recently a four year term at Merge Architects, where he and his colleagues won awards and citations for Middlesex Lounge, Vicky Lee's Bakery, MiniLuxe, Penn Street Lofts Housing, and the Harbor Islands Pavilion Competition.

Paul left Merge in 2007 to focus on what was then a hobby, interactive graphics and design, officially launching 67a2 Media at the regional trade show Build Boston that fall.

Paul enjoys playing with his dog, a shiba inu named Kaiju, and riding his prized fixed gear bike to and from the office. He is also a true winter sports fan. An avid ice hockey player and fan, if he had free time, he would probably be skiing or snowboarding.